That's Adorable EC

Kids Consignment You'll Adore!

Surprise! Baby Bump #4!

on September 1, 2015

Yes, the That’s Adorable family will be growing this year.

Surprise, yes we we’re surprised as well!  Baby Schwartz #4 will be making an appearance sometime in early November 2015.

I’ve started to look at my schedule realistically and eliminate extras.

  • Community booths that seem more work than benefit.
  • I’ve put off that Mother’s Day community baby shower I’ve been thinking about for years and had started to plan for this year.
  • I’m toying with closing the store in winter for a few weeks to a month while I have a newborn in my arms.  Or only being open on Friday/Saturday for a month.
  • I’ve announced retirement after more than five years of volunteering for La Leche League of Eau Claire assisting breastfeeding families.

Don’t worry, That’s Adorable is still here with all amazing consignors, gently-used second-hand children’s gear and local-made gifts.  We just may not have as much of a public appearance in the coming months while I struggle through those various pregnancy challenges that plague expecting moms.

Just think, as my third child enters school with her big siblings we will have another little one to greet you when you stop by the store.

Leave a Reply

